البرامج التدريبية القادمة

البرامج السابقة وأخر الأخبار

25
Oct
4
الخطة التدريبية السنوية 2017

الخطة التدريبية السنوية 2017 International Training Plan 2017 اختار البرنامج المناسب Check your course حمل الآن الملف بصيغة الـ PDF Download Now PDF File حمل الآن الملف بصيغة الـ XLS Download Now XLS File

Posted in: الإدارة,
27
Jun
البرامج التدريبية المؤكدة الانعقاد خلال 2016

البرامج التدريبية المؤكدة الانعقاد خلال 2016 سجل الآن

Posted in: الإدارة,
21
Apr
برنامج الإدارة والقيادة

من 29/5 إلى 07/6 لعام 2016 لمحة عن البرنامج صمم لدينا إدارة مكثفة لمدة خمسة أيام وبرنامج التدريب إعداد القادة لتوفير المديرين التنفيذيين واعد وأخصائيين فنيين من ذوي المهارات والأدوات والكفاءات التي تحتاجها لتعمل بشكل فعال في تغير مستمر وتحدي بيئة الأعمال اليوم. وسيمكن البرنامج المشاركين على: مواجهة تحديات الأعمال الحالية والمستقبلية مع القدرة والمصداقية […]

Posted in: الإدارة,
21
Apr
برنامج متقدم في تحليل القوائم المالية

من 29/5 إلى 07/6 لعام 2016 لمحة عن البرنامج الإطار التحليلي لبرنامج البيان المتقدم التحليل المالي ينطوي على تحليل وربط ستة عناصر هي: الديناميات التنافسية في صناعة استراتيجية ثابتة المحاسبة والتقارير المالية الجودة التحليل المالي توقع الأرباح المستقبلية والتدفقات النقدية اتخاذ القرارات (مثل تقييم الشركة وغيرها من أنواع القرارات المالية) يوضح البرنامج وينطبق هذا الإطار […]

Posted in: الإدارة,
08
Mar
مرحبا بكم في مركز آسيا ماسترز للتدريب والتطوير الإداري ماليزيا – كوالالمبور

مرحبا بكم في مركز آسيا ماسترز للتدريب والتطوير الإداري ماليزيا – كوالالمبور مركز آسيا ماسترز للتدريب والتطوير الإداري (ماليزيا – كوالالمبور) هي واحدة من أفضل مراكز التدريب وآسيا وحائزة على كثير من الاعتمادات والجوائز في مجال التدريب والتطوير الإداري مركز آسيا ماسترز للتدريب والتطوير الإداري ماليزيا – كوالالمبور تدريب تطوير استشارات دراسات  

Posted in: الإدارة,
08
Mar
مركز آسيا ماسترز للتدريب والتطوير الإداي ماليزيا – كوالالمبور

من نحن: مركز آسيا ماسترز، للتدريب والتطوير الإداري والاستشارات ونقل المعرفة والمهارات للشركات والأفراد والمنظمات في المجالات، الصناعية، التجارية، الإدارية، الفنية، الميكانيكية، التوظيف، الطلاب وأي من النشاطات ذات الصلة، وهو مركز تدريبي رائد متخصص بالتدريب وتنمية الموارد البشرية، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والتطوير الإداري والمالي، ومتخصص أيضاً بالاستشارات والبحوث العملية من أجل رفع مستوى الكفاءات في مؤسسات القطاعين العام والخاص. ومن […]

Posted in: الإدارة,
07
Mar
2
دورة الإدارة المكتبية الحديثة وأداء الأعمال المتميز في البحرين

دورة الإدارة المكتبية الحديثة وأداء الأعمال المتميز في البحرين

Posted in: الإدارة,
26
Feb
مرحبا ماليزيا

معلومات عن ماليزيا لمعرفة ماليزيا هو الحب ماليزيا – على السطح، الصاخبة بوتقة صهر الأجناس والأديان حيث يعيش الملايو والهنود والصينيين والعديد من المجموعات العرقية الأخرى معا في سلام ووئام. جعلت لدينا التعددية الثقافية ماليزيا الجنة تذوقي وموطنا لمئات المهرجانات الملونة. فلا عجب أن نحب الاحتفال والتنشئة الاجتماعية. كشعب والماليزيين هي مرتاحا جدا، دافئة وودية. […]

Posted in: الإدارة,

CENTER ACHIEVEMENTS

Here you can review some statistics about our Education Center

Foreign followers
Classes complete
Trainees enrolled
Certified teachers

GET THE COACHING TRAINING
BYADAM JONES FOR FREE

It’s limited seating! Hurry up

Confirm Incoming Courses

Previous Programs & the Latest News

25
Oct
4
International Training Plan 2017

الخطة التدريبية السنوية 2017 International Training Plan 2017  اختار البرنامج المناسب Check your course حمل الآن الملف بصيغة الـ PDF Download Now PDF File حمل الآن الملف بصيغة الـ XLS Download Now XLS File

Posted in: Management,
27
Jun
Training programs courses in 2016

Training Programs Courses In 2016 Register now!!!

Posted in: Management,
21
Apr
The Management & Leadership Development Programmer

From 29/5 To 07/6 /2016/ COURSE DESCRIPTION Our five-day intensive Management and Leadership Development training programme is designed to provide promising executives and functional specialists with the skills, tools and competencies they require for effectively operating in today’s constantly changing and challenging business environment. The programme will enable participants to: meet existing and future business […]

Posted in: Management,
21
Apr
Advanced Financial Statements Analysis

From 29/5 To 07/6 /2016/ COURSE DESCRIPTION The analytical framework for the Advanced Financial Statement Analysis program involves analyzing and linking six elements: Competitive dynamics within an industry Firm strategy Accounting and financial reporting quality Financial analysis Forecasting future earnings and cash flows Decision-making (such as firm valuation and other types of financial decisions) The […]

Posted in: Management,
08
Mar
Welcome to Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training & Administrative Development (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur)

Welcome to Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training & Administrative Development (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur) Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training and Administrative Development ( Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur ) is one of the world’s best professional training center, membership-based association that provides a full range of management development, quality information, education and training to financial service professionals, […]

Posted in: Management,
08
Mar
Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training & Administrative Development (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur)

Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training & Administrative Development (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur) Training Development Consultation Studies Asia Masters Center (AMC) for Training and Administrative Development Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur is the point of training and advisory supported in Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur and cooperate in the sessions with some accredited in various countries of […]

Posted in: Management,
07
Mar
2
Cycle modern office management and Business Excellence in Bahrain (Arabic Course)

Cycle modern office management and Business Excellence in Bahrain (Arabic Course)

Posted in: Management,
26
Feb
Hello Malaysia!

About Malaysia To know Malaysia is to love Malaysia – a bubbling, bustling melting-pot of races and religions where Malays, Indians, Chinese and many other ethnic groups live together in peace and harmony. Our multiculturalism has made Malaysia a gastronomical paradise and home to hundreds of colorful festivals. It’s no wonder that we love celebrating […]

Posted in: Management,

CENTER ACHIEVEMENTS

Here you can review some statistics about our Education Center

Foreign followers
Classes complete
Trainees enrolled
Certified teachers

GET THE COACHING TRAINING
BYADAM JONES FOR FREE

It’s limited seating! Hurry up